RCSKYLINER.com
Site for radio controlled airplanes and more ...
FELLOW RC-PILOTS PERSONAL WEBSITES

Ralph Krieger : http://home.arcor.de/ralph.k/index.htm

Alexander Schoeppl: http://www.schoeppl.info/de/modellsport/flugmodelle/flugmodelle.aspx

Wolfgang Maerkle: http://www.wolfgang-maerkle.de/priv/index.htm

Josef Zettl: http://www.modellfan.at/

Martin Koisser: http://www.koisser.net/coppermine/index.php?cat=2  

Alexander Heindel:
http://www.alexheindel.de/index_de.htm

Wolfgang & Roland Matt: http://www.matt-rc.li/englisch/index.htm

Oskar Czepa: http://www.czepa.at/

Helmut Küstner: http://members.aon.at/herrhelmut/

Hermann Hauer: http://www.lilienthal.at/

Horst Pfennich - alias Hopfen flying - micro & nano plane freak: http://hopfen.at.tf/

Manfred Stocker: http://www.modellflug-freakshow.at/

Wolfgangs - RC Seiten - the owner claims to have the world largest number of rc-links on his site (1176 links in May 2010) - check it out for yourself:
http://members.holba.at/wolfgang/rc/subsides/rcstart.html

Depron Piloten - a private website of a group of guys and their planes: www.depronpiloten.de

Rudolf Fiala: http://members.aon.at/flug.fiala/

Ulrich Lehmann - Chaos Fly: www.chaos-fly.de

Thomas Vogel, Randolph Bröhmer, Andreas Brömer: www.balsadust.net

Walter Engel: www.walterengel.ch

Gerard McHale: www.strictlyscale.com

Sascha Fliegener: www.slow-flyer.com

Ingo Brauer: www.power-brauer.de

Daniel Just: www.danieljust.de

Filippo Materazzi: www.filippo-materazzi.it

Rainer Kembuegler: www.onki.de

Peter Dennis: www.flyingsites.co.uk

Dave Hockaday: www.ipass.net/wb4iuy/rc.html

Daniel Fruechte: www.freewebs.com/flyingrc

Colin Hutchinson: homepage.ntlworld.com/colin.hutchinson/

Brett Jaffee: www.slopeandpower.com

Michael Kleinefeld (not updated since 2005): www.kleinefeld.de

Jon Wilson: www.kobeko.com

Keith Luneau (mainly FPV): http://kluneau.rchomepage.com/home/

Marcus Buck: www.modellbuck.de

Patric Leis: www.patric-leis.de

Peter Frach: www.frach.de

Benny Soundso: www.rcmodellsport.info

Stephen Spittle: www.btinternet.com/~tracy.lawence/Default.htm

Walter Carnes – few but great scale rc-aircrafts: www.waltsrchanger.com

Craig Tarlington (some great plans & tips but last update was in 2005):  www.willingtons.com

Ronald Monsen: From Saudi Arabia: www.wright-flyer.net

Maurizio Martinucci – Italian site: www.mauriziomartinucci.com

Wolfgang Obermeier: http://members.aon.at/projektef2000/index.html

Manni: www.schnaible.net

Martin Moleski: some old stuff RC: www.moleski.net

Alan Tong: RC links – some very, very interesting & informative links: www.homepages.ihug.co.nz/~atong/

Patrik Plawner: www.plawner.net

Ian Jeffery: www.ianjefferys.com

Otto Mulert: www.mulert-fotografik.de

Niko Gelius-Dietrich: www.niko-online.com/seite1.htm

Manfred Roeseler: www.easymodellbau.de

Thorsten Dersch: www.dersch-spezialmodell.de

Roth Haas Brüder: www.rothhaas-brothers.de

Lars, Markus & Pascuale: www.deich-flieger.de

Greg Covey: www.gregcovey.com

Andis Fliegzeugs: www.members.aon.at/andisfliegzeugs/

Peschka: www.peschka.hu

W Herzog: www.wherzog.de

W & W Flieger: www.ixess.net/fly/index.php

Christian Steinmann: www.synprove.com

Rudolf Reuter: www.rudisflugis.de

Dietmar Kuehn: www.kdkuehn.de

Pieter van Ginneken: www.pieter.rc-madmen.com

Sven Talboom: www.sven.rc-madmen.com

Wolfgang Merkel: www.dc4wc.com

Paulo Santos – From the Acores, Portugal: http://paulsantosrc.no.sapo.pt/

Peter Fach: www.frach.de/

Dieter Köhler: www.dieter-koehler.de/index.htm

Michael Kleinefeld: www.kleinefeld.de/

Andreas Scholl: www.andreasscholl.de/index2.htm

Christian Koch: www.christiankoch.info

Sascha Mewes: www.mein-hangar.de

Tom "slowfly": www.tomslowfly.de

Dirk Friede: www.dirkfriede.de

Tec-Joe's hobby site with lots of cool info - www.tecjo-solutions.de

A great personal site of a french guy - www.rabbitflyer.fr

Loys Nachtmann: www.loys-nachtmann.de

Olivers Page: www.oliver96.ch.vu/

...
All rights reserved by rcskyliner.com and its owner!
Useful links for all hobby pilots or those who would like to get more info
Disclaimer: although these links are checked from time to time the owner of the website rcskyliner.com can not be held responsible for any content on these linked websites. I distance
myself from the content of these websites. You use these links at your own risk. If you do find any wrong doing or wrong link, please
send me a message.
RC PILOTS PERSONAL WEBSITE LINKS